Dave East & DJ Holiday made history when they dropped their Karma mixtape November 24, 2017, and this week they are continuing the series with the second installment “KARMA 2”.

Karma 2 “tracklist”

01. Karma (Interlude)
02. NOBU
03. Nothing Personal
04. Traumatized (feat. Kiing Shooter)
05. Russia
06. Highly Anticipated (feat. Lil Durk)
07. Scaled and a Razor
08. No Stylist (feat. BlocBoy JB)
09. My Nigga Dead (Interlude)
10. Levelin Up (feat. Fabolous)
11. This Summer (feat. D. Jones)
12. Day Dreaming (feat. Floyd Miles)
13. Imagine
14. Cut Em Off (feat. Don Q)
15. I Dont Understand It
16. Us (feat. Gunna)
17. We On (feat. Border Bucc)
18. Going Hard
19. I Aint Goin (feat. Trouble)