Dave East – Hate Me Now

Hate Me Now

is a brand new mixtape by Dave East who just leaked the project which consist of 20 all brand new tracks all of which you can stream and download here free!

01 Call My Coach
02 KD
03 Demons
04 Forbes List ft Nas
05 Its Time
06 Give It To Her ft Rico Love
07 Get Acquainted
08 I Cant Complain ft Pusha T
09 Dumb sh*t
10 Arizona ft Styles P
11 All I Know ft Tray Pizzy
12 Nino
13 Everything Lit ft Jadakiss & Styles P
14 Bring A Friend ft Mack Wilds
15 No Coachella For Me
16 Streets Aint The Same
17 Chose Me ft Floyd Miles
18 Momma Working
19 Numb
20 Ill Do Anything ft Floyd Miles