Curren$y and super producer Purps of 808 are preparing to drop one of the years hottest projects Parking Lot Music this week on March 28, 2018. Curren$y & Purps announced that their Parking Lot Music EP would drop this week while debuting the first track from the project Fill Another Safe. Curren$y also dropped the official cover artwork for Parking Lot Music which you can view below, the project is gearing up to be one of the hottest collaborations of 2018 and we are highly anticipating the release.

Out Now:

Curren$y & Purps – “Parking Lot Music” tracklist

1. Only Concern
2. Slide (feat. E-40 & Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Chances Make Champions
4. Drive
5. Worth Livin
6. Right Here (feat. Casey Veggies)
7. Drone Footage
8. Had to Make A Way
9. Fill Another Safe

Download Curren$y Parking Lot Music Mixtape