Chris Brown – ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ (Album)

Chris Brown is out to change the way music is delivered as he returns with is brand new 45 track album ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’. The album has some of the years best singles including “Juicy Booty”, “Automobiles & Pill”, “Handle It”, “Party”, “Only 4 Me” & “High End”. The album has a star-studded list of guest appearances from the likes of Future, Young Thug, Def Loaf, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, A Boogie Wit Da Hood, Kodak Black, Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds. We have got the full stream for you to listen to Chris Brown’s “Heartbreak on a Full Moon” album here for free, enjoy.

Download Chris Brown “Heartbreak on a Full Moon” album

Disc 1: Heartbreak On a Full Moon

1. Lost & Found
2. Privacy
3. Juicy Booty Ft. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly
4. Questions
5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
6. Roses
7. Confidence
8. Rock Your Body
9. Tempo
10. Handle It Ft. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty
11. Sip
12. Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party Ft. Usher & Gucci Mane
18. Sensei Ft. A1
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21. Pills & Automobiles Ft. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Kodak Black
22. Hurt The Same

Disc 2: Heartbreak On a Full Moon

23. I Love Her
24. You Like
25. Nowhere
26. Other Niggas
27. Tough Love
28. Paradise
29. Covered In You
30. Even
31. High End Ft. Future & Young Thug
32. On Me
33. Tell Me What To Do
34. Frustrated
35. Enemy
36. If You’re Down
37. Bite My Tongue
38. Run Away
39. This Way
40. Yellow Tape

Bonus Tracks: Heartbreak On a Full Moon
41. Reddi Whip
42. Hangover
43. Emotions
44. Only 4 Me Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds
45. Grass Ain’t Greener