Chief Keef – Nobody [Full Album Stream]


is a brand new EP by Chief Keef which was just released a few minutes by the Chiraq Native of 300. Nobody includes 12 brand new tracks, 10 of which are solo tracks & the other two tracks have  features from Kanye West & Tadoe. We have uploaded the entire Nobody EP which you can stream below for free.