Cardi B – Invasion of Privacy (Free Download)


Download here


Invasion of Privacy is the debut studio album by Cardi B who dropped the project on all platforms midnight April 6th, 2018. Cardi B’s Invasion of Privacy is one of the most anticipated albums of the years and it includes the hit-singles Bodak Yellow & Bartier Cardi featuring East Atlanta rapper 21 Savage as well as new singles like “I Do” & “Best Life”. There are a number of guest features on the album including artist like SZA, Chance The Rapper, 21 Savage, YG, & Kehlani.

Download here

1. Get Up 10
2. Drip (feat. Migos)
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life
7. I Like It
8. Ring
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
11. She Bad (feat. YG)
12. Thru Your Phone
13. 100
14. Best Life feat. Chance The Rapper
15. I Do (feat. SZA)
16. Ring (feat. Kehlani)