Black Panther The Album is the official soundtrack for Marvel’s upcoming Black Panther album which is executively produced by Kendrick Lamar courtesy of TDE. Black Panther The Album has tracks in total, including the hit singles All The Stars, Pray For Me,  Kings Dead, Big Shot, & X. There are a number of star-studded guest appearances on the album from the likes of SZA, Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples, Khalid, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Saudi, 2 Chainz, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Future, James Blake, Zacari, Mozzy, Travis Scott, The Weekend, Sjava, Reason, Babes Wodumo & more. Black Panther The Album was released Feb 9, 2018, on all digital formats & in select retail stores.

Listen & Download Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Black Panther: The Album’ project here

Download Kendrick Lamar Black Panther The Album

1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways – Khalid, Swae Lee
5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am – Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic!- SOB x RBE
8. Bloody Waters – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9 .King’s Dead- Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude – Zacari
11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot- Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me- The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar