Big Sean’s “Detroit 2” album tracklist revealed

Big Sean’s highly anticipated Detroit 2 album is set to drop this weekend on September 4th. Today we got an early release of the upcoming album which has 20 confirmed tracks. Check the album tracklisting below.

1. Why Would I Stop 2. Lucky Me 3. Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle 4. Wolves ft. Post Malone 5. Story By Dave Chappelle 6. Harder Than My Demons 7. Everything That’s Mising (ft. Dwele) 8. ZTFO 9. Guard Your Heart (ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac & Wale) 10. Respect (ft. Young Thug & Hit-Boy) 11. The Baddest 12. Full Circle (ft. Key Wane) 13. Time In – Twenty88 14. Story by Erykah Badu 15. FEED 16. Lithuania (Baggage Claim) ft. Travis Scott 17. Don Life (ft. Lil Wayne) 18. Friday Night Cypher (ft. Tee Grizzly & Kash Doll, Payroll, Drego & Cash Kidd) 19. Story By Stevie Wonder 20. Still I Rise (Dom Kennedy)

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

J. Cole – Lion King On Ice

J. Cole is back with the heat. Yesterday he teased the first two singles from …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *