Big Sean, Metro Boomin – Double or Nothing (Album)

[sociallocker]Download Big Sean, Metro Boomin “Double or Nothing” Album[/sociallocker]

Listen to Big Sean, Metro Boomin “Double or Nothing” album

Big Sean & Metro Boomin are back with their brand new “Double or Nothing” which was officially released in stores Dec 15, 2017. Big Sean and Metro Boomin have a magical chemistry which makes their “Double or Nothing” album one of the top 10 hip-hop projects of 2017. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Kash Doll, 21 Savage, Young Thug & Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd are all featured on the 10 track album scheduled to drop tonight at midnight.

“Pull Up N Wreck” is the first single from Big Sean & Metro Boomin’s “Double or Nothing” album and is available for you to stream here.

Big Sean & Metro Boomin “Double or Nothing” album tracklist

1. Go Legend (feat. Travis Scott)
2. Big Bidness (feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Who’s Stopping Me
4. Pull Up N Wreck (feat. 21 Savage)
5. So Good (feat. Kash Doll)
6. Savage Time
7. Even The Odds (ft. Young Thug)
8. In Tune
9. Reason (feat. Swae Lee)
10. No Hearts No Love