August Alsina – This Thing Called Life

August Alsina - This Thing Called Life

This Thing Called Life

is a brand new album by recording Artist August Alsina which is scheduled to be released on 12/11/2015. The new album consists of 15 new songs and have a range of features from the likes of Lil Wayne, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, & Chris Brown.

01. This Thing Called Life
02. Job (feat. Anthony Hamilton & Jadakiss)
03. Why I Do It (feat. Lil Wayne)
04. Hollywood
05. Hip Hop
06. Change
07. Dreamer
08. Been Around The World (feat. Chris Brown)
09. First Time
10. Would You Know?
11. Song Cry
12. Other Side
13. American Dream
14. Look At How Far I’ve Come
15. The Encore