Album: Young Thug – On The Rvn

Thugger Thugger celebrates being released from Dekalb Couty, GA’s jail with his new EP titled “On The Rvn”. On The Run aka On The Run is executive produced by one of hip-hop’s most eccentric artist Jaden Smith. Features on the project include Elton Jon, Jaden Smith & fellow ATLien, 6LACK.

Album: Young Thug – On The Rvn (tracklisting)

01. On the Run
02. Icey
03. Climax (feat. 6LACK)
04. Sin (feat. Jaden Smith)
05. Real in My Veins
06. High (feat. Elton John)