Get an exclusive early listen of YFN Lucci’s Ray Ray From Summerhill album here first before it drops tonight at midnight.

YFN Lucci has proven himself to be one of the top-tier rappers from Atlanta and tonight he’s scheduled to drop highly anticipated ‘Ray Ray From Summerhill‘ album.

Ray Ray From Summerhill is the debut studio album by recording artist, YFN Lucci who confirmed an early release of the album on March 6, 2018. Ray Ray From Summerhill was originally scheduled to be released on March 8, 2018, but YFN Lucci announced that he would drop the album early if he 10,000 CD emojis.

Album Stream:

Download YFN Lucci ‘Ray Ray From Summerhill’

01. Go Crazy
02. Time for It
03. Too Much (feat. Wale)
04. Dream
05. The King
06. Boss Life (feat. Offset)
07. All I Know
08. Down
09. The Things We Can Do (Interlude)
10. Keep It Real (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
11. Street Kings (feat. Meek Mill)
12. My Time
13. Hard Times
14. No More / No Way at All (Interlude)
15. Come With Me (feat. Dreezy)
16. Comfortable (Interlude)
17. Keep Your Head Up (feat. T.I.)
18. When I'm Gone
19. At My Best
20. Stadiums (Bonus Track)