We have got an exclusive early leak of Tinashe’s highly anticipated Joyride album and it’s beyond absolute amazing. After 3 years of waiting, Tinashe finally got the clearance and the official release date for her highly anticipated Joyride album. Tinashe’s Joyride album includes the hit-singles No Drama featuring Offset & Faded Love featuring Future. The album is scheduled to be released at midnight on all digital platforms on April 13, 2018.

01. Keep Your Eyes On the Road (Intro)
02. Joyride
03. No Drama (feat. Offset)
04. He Don’t Want It
05. Ooh La La
06. Me So Bad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana)
07. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude)
08. Stuck With Me (feat. Little Dragon)
09. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
10. Salt
11. Faded Love (feat. Future)
12. No Contest
13. Fires and Flames


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here