Album: The-Dream – SXTP4

The-Dream is back with a brand new project for 2020. The new project titled SXTP4 has 13 brand new tracks with a guest apperance from Jhene Aiko. The-Dream is one of the best song writers and singers in the game.. make sure you get your first listen early before the rest of the world catches wind.

01. Passion
02. Nothing Will Feel The Same
03. Sang
04. Wee Hours feat. Jhené Aiko
05. Hard 4 Me
06. Notice
07. Spiritual
08. Ecstasy
09. Body Work
10. Fuck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

Kanye West announces his new album “Donda” is dropping this Friday + tracklist revealed

Kanye West is “back to focusing on the music” after his latest Twitter rant. Kanye …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *