Album: Swizz Beatz – Poison

One of the most iconic producers in hip-hop, Swizz Beatz is back with a new 10 track album titled “POISON”. The album has features from Pusha T, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss & Styles P, French Montana, Young Thug, Nas, Giggs, & Jim Jones.

01. Poison Intro feat. Áine Zion
02. Pistol On My Side (P.O.M.S) feat. Lil Wayne
03. Come Again feat. Giggs
04. Something Dirty/Pic Got Us feat. Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss & Styles P
05. Preach feat. Jim Jones
06. Echo feat. Nas
07. Cold Blooded feat. Pusha T
08. 25 Soldiers feat. Young Thug
09. Stunt feat. 2 Chainz
10. SWIZZMONTANA feat. French Montana