220 is a brand new surprise EP by recording artist Snoop Dogg who debuted the project on February 20, 2018. The project has 8 tracks in total including the hit-single Everything featuring Jacquees & Dreezy.

Snoop Dogg’s 220 EP Tracklist

1. “Intro”
2. “Everything” Featuring Jacquees and Dreezy
3. “220” Featuring Goldie Loc
4. “Waves” Featuring October London
5. “I Don’t Care” Featuring LunchMoney Lewis
6. “Doggytails” Featuring Kokane
7. “Motivation” Featuring Hypnotic Brass Essemble
8. “On the Double”