Victory Lap is the debut studio album by recording artist Nipsey Hussle who released the album on all streaming media platforms at midnight on February 16, 2018. Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap album 16 tracks in total including the hit-singles Last Time I Checc’d, Dedication, Rap N#ggas, Young N#gga & Grinding All My Life. Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap album is the true definition of quality Westcoast hip-hop & is a must-have for those who indulge in the finest of hip-hop/rap. Victory Lap has a list of star-studded guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, YG, Stacy Barthe, The-Dream, Buddy, Ceelo Green & Marsha Ambrosius.

Listen to Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap Album here for free, enjoy.

Download Nipsey Hussle Victory Lap 

Nipsey Hussle “Victory Lap” tracklist

1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Rap N#ggas
3. Last Time That I Checc’d (ft. YG)
4. Young N#gga (feat. Puff Daddy)
5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (ft. The-Dream)
13. Load Bases (ft. Ceelo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Bonus Track (Right Hand To God)