Get an exclusive early listen of Lil Yachty’s ‘Lil Boat 2’ album here first.

Lil Boat 2 is the sequel to Lil Yachty’s Lil Boat project which was originally released on all platforms March 9, 2016. Lil Yachty is following the same format with the rollout of his Lil Boat 2 mixtape which is scheduled to be released this week on March 9, 2018. Lil Yachty’s Lil Boat 2 mixtape is one of the years hottest projects and with features from its sure to be in constant rotation. Ugly God, K$UPREME,2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, Quavo, PnB Rock, Lil Baby, NBA Youngboy, Lil Pump & Offset of Migos are all featured on Lil Yachty’s Lil Boat album.

Download Lil Yachty ‘Lil Boat 2’ Mixtape

1. Self Made
2. Boom Feat. Ugly God
3. Opps feat. K$UPREME & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk To Me feat. Quavo
5. She Ready ft. PnB Rock
6. Get Money Bros ft. Tee Grizzley
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out feat. JBAN$2TURNT
11. NBAYOUNGBOAT (ft. NBA Youngboy)
12. Mickey (feat. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (feat. Lil Pump & Offset)
17. 66 Feat. Trippie Redd