Home 2018 Album: Lil Xan – Total Xanarchy

Album: Lil Xan – Total Xanarchy


Total Xanarchy is the debut studio album by recording artist, Lil Xan dropped the album  April 6, 2018, on all streaming/digital platforms. Lil Xan’s Total Xanarchy album has 16 songs in total which include the hit-single “Betrayed”, “Shine Hard”, “Tick Tock”, “Color Blind” & “Round Hear”. Lil Xan’s Total Xanarchy has a list of star-studded guest features from artist like 2 Chainz, $teve Cannon, Charlie XCX, Rae Sremmurd, YG, Diplo & Rich The Kid & Yo Gotti who are featured on the Betrayed Remix.

Lil Xan – ‘Total Xanarchy’ tracklist

  1. Who I Am
  2. Wake Up
  3. Tick Tock ft. 2 Chainz
  4. Diamonds
  5. The Man ft. $teven Cannon
  6. Saved By The Bell
  7. Moonlight ft. Charli XCX
  8. Shine Hard ft. Rae Sremmurd
  9. Round Here ft. YG
  10. Basically
  11. Deceived
  12. Betrayed
  13. Slingshot
  14. Far
  15. Color Blind (Diplo ft. Lil Xan)
  16. Betrayed Remix ft. Yo Gotti and Rich The Kid


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here