Book of Ryan is the 7th studio album by Royce Da 5’9″ which is scheduled to drop at midnight May 5th, 2018. The album has 21 tracks in total with a number of guests appearance from artist like Eminem, J. Cole, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Marsha Ambrosius, Logic, T-Pain & more. We got an early leak this morning which you can listen to here first.

Royce Da 5’9″ – “Book of Ryan” tracklist
01. Intro
02. Woke
03. My Parallel (Skit)
04. Caterpillar (feat. Eminem & King Green)
05. God Speed (feat. Ashley Sorrell)
06. Dumb (feat. Boogie)
07. Who Are You (Skit)
08. Cocaine
09. Life Is Fair
10. Boblo Boat (feat. J. Cole)
11. Legendary
12. Summer On Lock (feat. Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous & Agent Sasco)
13. Amazing (feat. Melanie Rutherford)
14. Outside (feat. Marsha Ambrosius & Robert Glasper)
15. Power
16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17. Strong Friend
18. Anything/Everything
19. Stay Woke (feat. Ashley Sorrell)
20. First Of The Month (feat. T Pain & Chavis Chandler)
21. Caterpillar Remix (feat. Logic & King Green)