Listen to Kanye West “Love Everyone” album leak

Love Everyone is the latest studio album by Kanye West who is scheduled to drop on June 1st. Kanye West Love Everyone album has 7 tracks in total with guest confirmed appearances from T.I. on “Ye vs The People”. The album is expected to leak soon and there is a listening party scheduled March 31st… be sure to check back soon.

“Love Everyone” tracklisting

Kanye West “Ye vs The People”

Lift Yourself


Wouldn’t Leave