Kids See Ghost is a duo collaborative album by G.O.O.D. Music recording artist Kanye West & Kid Cudi scheduled to drop on June 8, 2018. The album has 7 tracks with production from Yeezy himself, the album was released as a stream on WAV app before being released on all platforms.

“Kids See Ghost” Tracklist

1. “Feel the Love” (featuring Pusha T)
2. “Beautiful Madness”
3. “4th Dimension”
4. “I Feel Free” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
5. “Cudi Montage”
6. “Kids See Ghosts” (featuring Mos Def)
7. “Stay Strong”
Kanye West, Kid Cudi “Kids See Ghost” tracklist

Feel The Love
Kids See Ghosts
4th Dimension
Ghost Town
Cudi Montage
Devils Watchin