Dex Meets Dexter is a brand new studio album by recording artist Famous Dex whopped the project on midnight April 6, 2018. The album has 14 tracks in total which have a range of features from A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, and the album includes the hit-single “Pick It Up” & “Take Her”.

2 Prove It
3 Japan (prod. JGramm)
4 Deadpool
5 Light ft. Drax Project
6 Celine
7 Take Her ft. Wiz Khalifa
8 Hemi
9 Pick It Up ft. A$AP Rocky (prod. FKi 1st & Sosa808)
10 Them Days
11 Said So
12 XOXO (prod. Glohan)
13 Chump
14. Champion ft. Diplo (prod. Diplo)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here