Album: Cardi B – Invasion of Privacy

Listen to Cardi B’s debut album Invasion of Privacy

Invasion of Privacy is the debut studio album by Cardi B who is scheduled to be released this week on April 6th, 2018. Cardi B’s Invasion of Privacy is one of the most anticipated albums of the years and it includes the hit-singles Bodak Yellow & Bartier Cardi featuring East Atlanta rapper 21 Savage.

Download Cardi B Invasion of Privacy album

Cardi B “Invasion of Privacy” album tracklist revealed

1. Get Up 10
2. Drip (feat. Migos)
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life
7. I Like It
8. Ring
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
11. She Bad
12. Thru Your Phone
13. 100