223 is the debut studio album by CMG recording group artist, Blac Youngsta who dropped the project at midnight 2/23/2018. 223 has 14 new tracks including Blac Youngsta’s hit-single Booty which is produced by Yung Lan & Beatmonster Marc. Travis Scott, Lil Yachty, French Montana, Yo Gotti, & Lunch Money Lewis are all featured on Black Youngsta’s 223 album which is available for you to stream here.

Blac Youngsta – 223 Album

Blac Younsta “223” album tracklist

1. Late
2. Old Friends
3. Strength
4. Booty
5. Hip Hopper (ft. Lil Yachty)
6. Fuck Everybody Else
7. Heavy Camp (ft. Travis Scott)
8. Right There (ft. French Montana)
9. Bandz (ft. Yo Gotti, Lunch Money Lewis)
10. No Beef
11. Deserve That Shit
12. Do It
13. Drop Yo Flag
14. Forever