Album: ASAP Rocky – “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3”

“Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3” aka (LPFJ3)

[sociallocker]Download ASAP Rocky Testing Album Free[/sociallocker]

ASAP Rocky’s tracklist and artwork for his 3rd studio album Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 aka (LPFJ3) leaked online last night and from the tracklist looks amazing! ASAP Rocky’s Testing album has 17 new tracks which have a number of features from The Weekend, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Tyler, The Creator, Pharell, Lenny Kravitz, Mos Def, FKA twigs, Devonte Hynes & Steve Lacy & Frank Ocean. We still do not know an exact release date for A$AP Rocky’s Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 album at the moment, but it could drop as soon as this weekend so be sure to check back for updates surrounding the project.

Download ASAP Rocky Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 Album

[01] On A Cloud
[02] Pretty Guy
[03] Body ft. The Weeknd
[04] Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 (LPFJ3)
[05] Graffiti ft. Schoolboy Q
[06] Wok
[07] Flying Colors ft. 2 Chainz & Travis Scott
[08] Ignant & Winning
[09] Sober Interlude
[10] Self Portrait ft. Tyler, The Creator & Pharrell
[11] Light Switch
[12] Ever Since Then
[13] Flooded Over ft. Lenny Kravitz & Mos Def
[14] Villain ft. FKA twigs
[15] Melting Pot ft. Devonte Hynes & Steve Lacy
[16] Darkside
[17] Crash ft. Frank Ocean