A$AP Rocky is getting ready to drop his Testing album very soon, today we got blessed with the premier of the official album artwork and cover. ASAP Rocky’s Testing album has 19 confirmed tracks which have a range of features from 2 Chainz, The Weekend, Tyler, The Creator, Pharell, Lenny Kravitz, Mos Def, FKA Twigs, Frank Ocean and more.

[01] On A Cloud
[02] Pretty Guy
[03] Body ft. The Weeknd
[04] Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 (LPFJ3)
[05] Graffiti ft. Schoolboy Q
[06] Wok
[07] Flying Colors ft. 2 Chainz & Travis Scott
[08] Ignant & Winning
[09] Sober Interlude
[10] Self Portrait ft. Tyler, The Creator & Pharrell
[11] Light Switch
[12] Ever Since Then
[13] Flooded Over ft. Lenny Kravitz & Mos Def
[14] Villain ft. FKA twigs
[15] Melting Pot ft. Devonte Hynes & Steve Lacy
[16] Darkside
[17] Crash ft. Frank Ocean