A Boogie wit da Hoodie – “THE BIGGER ARTIST” (Album)

A Boogie wit da Hoodie just dropped his debut studio album “THE BIGGER ARTIST” this morning and its easily one of the best projects 2017. The album has 15 tracks which have features from 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Don Q, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Robin Ticke, PnB Rock & NBA Youngboy. Listen to A Boogie wit da Hoodie’s “THE BIGGER ARTIST” album here in full and let us know what you think of the record below.

01. No Promises
02. Undefeated (ft. 21 Savage)
03. Drowning (feat. Kodak Black)
04. Say A’
05. No Comparison
06. Unhappy
07. Let’s Start Over
08. Get to You
09. Somebody
10. Money Sprung (feat. Don Q)
11. If I Gotta Go
12. Fucking & Kissing (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Bad Girl (feat. Trey Songz & Robin Thicke)
14. Stalking You
15. Beast Mode (feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)