21 Savage, Offset, Metro Boomin – Without Warning (Album)

21 Savage, Offset, Metro Boomin dropped one of the best trap albums of 2017 with their new “Without Warning” which dropped over the weekend. The album has 10 new tracks which has a number of hit-singles like “Ghostface Killer”, “Mad Stalkers”, “Nightmare”, “Rap Saved Me”, & “Run Up The Racks”. The album is hands down in the top 10 trap albums of 2017 and it has features from the likes of Quavo of Migos & Travis Scott.

01. Ghostface Killers feat. Travis Scott
02. Rap Saved Me feat. Quavo
03. Ric Flair Drip
04. My Choppa Hate Niggas
05. Nightmare
06. Mad Stalkers
07. Disrespectful
08. Run Up the Racks
09. Still Serving
10. Darth Vader