Album Stream: Drake – Certified Lover Boy

Drizzy Drake is back! Drake has dropped his highly anticipated “Certified Lover Boy” album and it is hands down the best album of 2021. Drake’s “Certified Lover Boy” album has 21 tracks in total with a range of features from like Jay-Z, Future, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Project Pat, 21 Savage, Yebba, Ty Dolla Sign, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Tems & Kid Cudi.

Champagne Poetry [Explicit]
Papi’s Home [Explicit]
Girls Want Girls (feat. Lil Baby) [Explicit]
In The Bible (feat. Lil Durk & GIVĒON) [Explicit]
Love All (feat. JAY-Z) [Explicit]
Fair Trade (feat. Travis Scott) [Explicit]
Way 2 Sexy (feat. Future & Young Thug) [Explicit]
TSU [Explicit]
N 2 Deep (feat. Future) [Explicit]
Pipe Down [Explicit]
Yebba’s Heartbreak – Drake & Yebba [Explicit]
No Friends In The Industry [Explicit]
Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat) [Explicit]
7am On Bridle Path [Explicit]
Race My Mind [Explicit]
Fountains (feat. Tems) [Explicit]
Get Along Better (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Explicit]
You Only Live Twice (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) [Explicit]
IMY2 (feat. Kid Cudi) [Explicit]
Fucking Fans [Explicit]
The Remorse [Explicit]

Leave a Reply