Kanye West is hosting a private album listening party for his “DONDA” album 7/18/2021

After years and years in the making Kanye West is finally about to release his upcoming album “DONDA”. Fans are super excited and speculating that the album will be released any day now. Kanye West is throwing a private listening part for the album on July 18th in Las Vegas which is by special invitation only. The album tracklist leaked a few days ago and we learned that the album had 9 confirm tracks. We have not got information about the features on the project but the complete album tracklist is below. Check back soon for more updates on Kanye West “DONDA” album.

“DONDA” tracklist

1. Remote
2. Daylight
3. Jonah
4. Hurricane
5. No Choir Left
6. New Again
7. I Know Breathed On This
8. 24 / You’re Gonna Be Ok
9. Come To Life

Leave a Reply