Tyler, the Creator’s ‘CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST” tracklist revealed

Tyler, The Creator is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated 6th studio album “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST”. The album is scheduled to drop tonight at midnight (June 25th) but we got an early release of the official tracklist for the project. Tyler, The Creator’s “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST” album has 17 official tracks which a number of dope features included on the upcoming album. Tyler, The Creator’s “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST” album has features from some of the games hottest artist including 42 Dugg, Ty Dolla $ign, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Lil Wayne, Charlie Wilson, Kali Uchis, Frank Ocean, Lil Uzi Vert & Pharell Williams.

We have got the official tracklist for you to view below. Be sure to check back tonight for the official release of the album.

“CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST” album tracklist

  1. Sir Baudelaire
  2. Corse
  3. Lemonhead (ft. 42 Dugg)
  4. WUSYANAME (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & NBA Youngboy
  5. Lumberjack
  6. Hot Wind Blows (feat. Lil Wayne)
  7. Massa
  8. Run It Up (ft.Teezo Touchdown)
  9. Manifesto feat (Domo Genesis)
  10. Sweet (I Thought You Wanted To Dance) feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues
  11. Momma Talk
  12. Rise! (feat. Daisy World)
  13. Blessed
  14. Juggernaut (ft. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharell Williams)
  15. Wilshire
  16. Safari

Side Street

Leave a Reply