Gucci mane Ice daddy artwork

Album: Gucci Man – “Ice Daddy”

Mr. Zone 6 aka Gucci Mane is back with a brand new album for 2021 with the release of his latest project titled “Ice Daddy”. Gucci Mane’s “Ice Daddy” album has 17 brand new tracks including the hit-singles “Posse On Bouldercrest”, “Poppin”, “Trap Shit”, “I Got It”, & “Top of Shit”. Gucci Mane’s “Ice Daddy” album is one of the best tracks we’ve heard from the East Atlanta native in years and is a must listen for those who enjoy quality trap music. Gucci Mane recruited Lil Baby. Pooh Shiesty, Sir Mix A-Lot, Lil Uzi Vert, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph, E-40, Peewee Longway, & Project Pat for features on his highly anticipated “Ice Daddy” album. Get your first listen to Guwop’s “Ice Daddy” album here.

1. “Poppin” (Gucci Mane & BigWalkDog)
2. “Posse on Bouldercrest” feat. Pooh Shiesty & Sir Mix-A-Lot
3. “Shit Crazy” feat. BIG30
4. “Like 34 & 8” feat. Pooh Shiesty
5. “Dboy Style”
6. “Trap Shit” feat. Lil Baby
7. “I Got It” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
8. “Rich Ni**a Shit”
9. “Top of Shit” feat. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph
10. “Never Runnin Out Of Money” feat. E-40
11. “Fold Dat Money Up” feat. Project Pat
12. “Gucci Coming 4 You”
13. “Invoices”
14. “Live at the Red Carpet” feat. Peewee Longway
15. “Bust Down”
16. “Lately”
17. “How I See It”

Leave a Reply