Ski Mask The Slump God – “Sin City The Mixtape” Tracklist revealed

Ski Mask The Slump God is one of the hottest rappers from Florida and tonight he’s dropping his highly anticipated “Sin The City The Mixtape” project. We got an early leak of the official tracklist for the album which is scheuled to be released tonight. Check out the tracklisting below and be sure to check back tonight for the official release at midnight (June 25th)

Sin City The Mixtape (Official Tracklist) – Not In Order

Admit It
Dr. Suess
Fire Hazard
Lost In Time
Mental Magneto
Merlin’s Staff
The Matrix

Leave a Reply