G Herbo releases the tracklist for his upcoming “25”album

G-Herbo is preparing to release his 4th studio album “25” next week on the July 2nd. Today he surprised fans with the release of the official tracklisting for the 19 track project. The album has 16 tracks with 3 bonus tracks totaling 19 confirmed tracks all together. The album has a list of star-studded guest appearances from Polo G, Lil TJAY, 21 Savage, Kid Laroi, Gunna, YOSOHN & Rowdy Rebel. G-Herbo is expected to release a single from the project on Friday at midnight. Be sure to check back for the debut and you can check the tracklist below.

1. I Don’t Wanna Die 2. Cry No More (feat. Polo & Lil T Jay) 3. Stand The Rain 4. T.O.P. (feat. 21 Savage) 5. You Can’t (ft. Kid Laroi & Gunna) 6. No Jail Time 7. Cold World (ft. Yosohn) 8. Whole Hearts 9. 2 Chains 10. Drill (ft. Rowdy Rebel) 11. Trenches Know My name 12. Doughboy 13. Doughboy 14. Loyalty 15. Pray 4 My Enemies 16. Turning 25 17. Statement 18. Really Like That 19. Break Yo’Self

Leave a Reply