New Album: Tyler, The Creator – CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST

Tyler, The Creator has proven himself to be one of the hottest rappers in the rap game. He over delivered with his latest album ‘CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST’ album which was released at midnight June 25th. The album is a work of art and hip-hop fans are ecstatic with the release of the 17 track album which is easily one the years best projects. Tyler, The Creator has a list of star-studded guest features from artist like 42 Dugg, Ty Dolla $ign, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Lil Wayne, Charlie Wilson, Kali Uchis, Frank Ocean, Lil Uzi Vert & Pharell Williams. The album is an undeniable work of art for all who truly love quality hip-hop and a must listen for anyone who considers themselves a true hip-hop head.

Stream Tyler, The Creator’s new “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST” album here and be sure to let us know what you think of the album after you listen via the comment section, enjoy.


New Bonus Track just released today 6/28: “FISHTAIL”

Leave a Reply