A new Pop Smoke 17 track album is dropping on July 16th

Pop Smoke lives on. Pop Smoke fans are going crazy with the announcement that there will indeed be a brand new Pop Smoke albumcoming next month. The official release date for Pop Smoke’s album has a confirmed release date of July 16th. The official album title has not yet been released but we do know that the album has 17 tracks on the project. No official tracklisting has been released yet but a trailer for the album was released with the announcement.

Watch the official trailer for Pop Smoke’s upcoming album below. Be sure to check back soon for additional information on the album and for the first singles debut.

Leave a Reply