Young Thug reveals tracklist for “Jeffery” mixtape


Hip hop recording artist Young Thug has just unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming “Jeffery” mixtape which has 8 confirmed new songs. Young Thug decided to name each of the songs after famous people with tracks named “Floyd Mayweather”, “Elton John”, Birdman & “Swizz Beatz. Stay tuned for the projects official release date of 8-16-2016.



1. Floyd Mayweather
2.Fuck Lyor
3.Future Swag
4. Pop-man
5.Switzz Beat?
6. Birdman
7.Elton John
8.Young Thug


Subscribe to Site Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.