Yo Gotti dropped one of the hottest hip hop / trap albums of 2016 with his new “CM9” aka “Cocacine Muzik 9” album which was released Dec 22 at 11 PM via iTunes. Yo Gotti’s “CM9 ” album has 11 new songs which have a number of features from Kanye West, YFN Lucci, Kodak Black, Blac Youngsta, 2 Chainz, Quavo and more just to name a few.

Yo Gotti – CM9: White Friday: Album Tracklist

01. Yo Gotti – 81
02. Yo Gotti – Power of Money
03. Yo Gotti – Lifestyle feat. LunchMoney Lewis
04. Yo Gotti – Weatherman feat. Kodak Black
05. Yo Gotti – Blah Blah Blah
06. Yo Gotti – They Like feat. YFN Lucci
07. Yo Gotti – I Remember feat. DJ Khaled
08. Yo Gotti – Castro feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz
09. Yo Gotti – Free Lunch feat. Blac Youngsta
10. Yo Gotti – Off da Top (3am)
11. Yo Gotti – What Happened


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here