YFN Lucci – Corona Pack

Atlanta rapper is back despite the Quarantine. His new 6 track project titled Corona Pack includes guest features from YFN Kay, Bankroll Freddie & Baton Rouge’s own Boosie Badazz. 

01. COVID 19
02. Cullinan feat. YFN Kay
03. Designer Junkie feat. Bankroll Freddie
04. Pissed Off feat. Boosie Badazz
05. Motivation
06. Ah Problem

User Rating: 5 ( 1 votes)

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

Future – High Off Life

Future Hendrix is back at it. His latest album High Off Life was officially released …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *