Wale returns with his new album Shine. Originally slated for May 5th, Wale moved the date up for it’s release.

Shine features include Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, WizKid, Travis Scott, Chris Brown among others.


1. Thank God
2. Running Back feat. Lil Wayne
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love feat. Major Lazer, Wizkid & Dua Lipa
5. Fashion Week feat. G-Eazy
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) feat. J. Balvin
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish ‘N Grits feat. Travis Scott
10. Fine Girl feat. Davido & Olamide
11. Heaven On Earth feat. Chris Brown
12. My PYT feat. Sam Sneak
13. DNA
14. Smile feat. Phil Ade & Zyla Moon




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here