Trouble – 16 (A Collection)


East Atlanta rapper Trouble is back with the premier of his new 6 track “16” EP which is exclusively produced by super producer Mike Will Made It. Trouble worked with a number of guest appearances from the likes of Skippa Da Flippa, Peewee Longway, T.I., & Boosie Badazz.

Download Trouble 16 Mixtape

1. Dope Fiend
2. Brick (feat. Skippa Da Flippa)
3. That’s My Dawg (feat. PeeWee LongWay)
4. Wildin’ (feat. T.I.)
5. Ms. Cathy & Ms. Connie (feat. Boosie Badazz)