Most Viewed Articles

Drake – If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late

If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late is a brand new album by hip hop recording artist Drake who released this surprise album February 12, 2015. Drake’s If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late album contains 17 original tracks all of which you can stream here now for free instantly! Track listing: No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length 1. “Legend” Aubrey Graham Jahron Brathwaite Q. Miller Stephen Garret Benjamin Bush Timothy Mosley PartyNextDoor 4:01 2. “Energy” Aubrey Graham Matthew Samuels Boi-1da OB O’Brien 3:01 3. “10 Bands” Aubrey Graham Miller Samuels Adam Feeney R. Thomas III Boi-1da Sevn Thomas 2:57…

Kendrick Lamar & J Cole – Reminiscing

Kendrick Lamar & J Cole are to be preparing to release a collaborative album titled Reminiscing is scheduled to be released soon 2016. Dreamville President Ibrahim Hamad confirms J.Cole & Kendrick Lamar collab album on the way & explains why it was pushed back. – Updated 8/16/2016 Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered Cole did say February huh? Lol — Punch (@iamstillpunch) February 28, 2016 [email protected] told @TimWestwood he produced an unreleased song featuring both @JColeNC and @kendricklamar. — Only Hip Hop Facts (@OnlyHipHopFacts) February 27, 2016 TDE President Dave Free: It was in 2015 when Lamar announced that he would like…

Drake & Future – What A Time To Be Alive

What A Time To Be Alive is a brand new album by hip hop recording artist Drake & Future who just leaked this brand new album earlier tonight 8 PM 9/20/2015) via iTunes. Download Drake & Future – What A Time To Be Alive for free below the audio player using any of the provided social media platforms.

Future – Future (Album)

Future Hendrix aka Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn just dropped his latest album which is a self titled project “Future” which has 17 brand new songs on the album. The album has a number of hit singles like “Poppin Tags”, “Mask Off”, “Super Trapper”, “High Demand” & “POA”. Listen and download Future’s new “FUTURE” album here. Buy Future’s “FUTURE” album via iTunes. Download here 1 Rent Money 2 Good Dope 3 Zoom 4 Draco 5 Super Trapper 6 POA 7 Mask Off 8 High Demand 9 Outta Time 10 Scrape 11 I’m so Groovy 12 Might as Well 13 Poppin’ Tags…

Drake – Views From The 6

Views From The 6 is the latest album by Drake who just released the project on April 29, 2016. Drake’s VIEWS album consist of 20 brand new tracks all of which you can stream below. Download Drake’s VIEWS album here. Purchase via iTunes now Views From the 6 Tracklist:  01. Keep the Family Close 02. 9 03. U With Me? 04. Feel No Ways 05. Hype 06. Weston Road Flows 07. Redemption 08. With You 09. Faithful 10. Still Here 11. Controlla 12. One Dance 13. Grammys 14. Childs Play 15. Pop Style 16. Too Good 17. Summer Over…

Drake – More Life (Album)

Download Here   Canadian Hip hop recording artist surprised the world when he blessed us with the premier of 4 brand new song this evening via OVO Sound Radio where he announced that he would release the album soon. Drake’s “More Life” album features OVO Sound recording artist Kanye West, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Black Coffee, Jorja Smith, Quavo & Giggs. Drake released “Two Birds One Stone”, “Fake Love”, Sneakin ft. 21 Savage & The “Wanna Know” remix which you can listen to here. Link #2 Download Drake More Life 1 – Drake – Free…

Drake & Future – What A Time To Be Alive (New Mixtape 2015)

What A Time To Be Alive is a brand new album by hip hop recording artist Drake & Future who just leaked this brand new album earlier tonight 8 PM 9/20/2015) via iTunes. Stream Drake & Future’s  What A Time To Be Alive album for free here instantly! WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE available at 8pm EST, Sunday on ITunes @future ? @applemusic A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on Sep 19, 2015 at 9:17am PDT

Bryson Tiller – Trapsoul

Trapsoul is the debut album by recording artist Bryson Tiller who is easily one of 2015’s hottest emerging artist. Bryson Tiller’s Trap Soul EP consist of 14 new songs including the hit singles Exchange & Don’t. 1. Intro (Difference) 2. Let Em’ Know 3. Exchange 4. For However Long 5. Don’t 6. Open Interlude 7. Ten Nine Fourteen 8. The Sequence 9. Rambo 10. 502 Come Up 11. Sorry Not Sorry 12. Been That Way 13. Overtime 14. Right My Wrongs

Drake – 3 Peat (Meek Mill Diss)

3 Peat is a unreleased diss track by hip hop recording artist Drake who previewed a snippet of the song which you can listen watch here. Drake is rumored to be preparing to release the song to live in Meek Mill’s hometown “Philly” so stay tuned for updates. “And I turn the 6 upside down, it’s a 9 now” – Drake – 9

Migos – Culture (Album)

North Atlanta Rap trio Migos have just released their highly anticipated 12 track “Culture” album  Jan 27, 2017 which quickly became one of the #1 albums in the country. “Culture” includes a number of hit singles like”Bad And Boujee, T-Shirt & “Call Casting” which are all  in the top 50 hottest tracks in the country. Migos “Culture” album has a number of guest appearances from artist like Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz & of course Lil Uzi Vert who is featured on their #1 “Bad And Boujee”. Download Here Tracklist: 1 Culture (feat. DJ Khaled) 2 T-Shirt 3…

Kanye West – Famous (Official Music Video)

Kanye West has just debuted the official music video for his Famous single which hands down has the best music video of 2016. Many are calling Kanye West’s music video for his Famous song the greatest music video of all time only 2nd to Michael Jackson’s Thriller.

Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight is the name of recording artist Travis Scott’s latest studio album was just released this afternoon September 2, 2016 via .WAV Radio Ep 3. You can listen to the entire “Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight” album here first. Click here to purchase via iTunes. Download here Tracklist: 1. The Ends 2. Way Back 3. Coordinate 4. Through The Late Night 5. Birds In The Trap 6. SDP Interlude 7. Sweet Sweet 8. Outside 9. Goosebumps 10. First Take 11. Pick Up The Phone 12. Lose 13. Guidance 14. Wonderful

Future – HNDRXX (Album)

After releasing his self-titled “FUTURE” album last week Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, known professionally as Future is back with the debut of his brand new 17 track “HNDRXX” album. Future’s new “HNDRXX” album has a number of hit singles like “Coming Out Strong” which features The Weeknd & “Selfish” which features recording artist Rihanna. Download Download here 01. My Collection 02. Comin’ Out Strong featuring The Weeknd 03. Lookin Exotic 04. Damage 05. Use Me 06. Incredible 07. Testify 08. Fresh Air 09. Neva Missa Lost 10. Keep Quiet 11. Hallucinating 12. I Thank U 13. New Illuminati 14. Turn On…

Fabolous – “The Young OG Project”

“The Young OG Project” is a brand new EP by Fabolous which was just released moments ago via iTunes. “The Young OG Project” contains 11 brand new singles including “Lituation”, “We Good” which features Rich Homie Quan, “She Wildin'” which features Chris Brown, “Ball Drop” which features French Montana & “Cinnamon Apple” which features Kevin Hart. We have attached the entire “The Young OG Project” which you can stream here for free! We have also attached a link where you can download Fabolous’s “The Young OG Project” for free at the provided link. The Young OG Project
Page 1 of 43712345...102030...Last »