Tracklist for Future’s self titled “Future” album revealed


Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn aka Recording artist Future has just surprised the world blessed us with the official tracklist for his upcoming self-titled Future album due in stores Feb 17, 2017. Future’s new Future album has 17 new confirmed tracks which have an array of producers like Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Southside, Zaytoven and more.

1 Rent Money
2 Good Dope
3 Zoom
4 Draco
5 Super Trapper
7 Mask Off
8 High Demand
9 Outta Time
10 Scrape
11 I’m so Groovy
12 Might as Well
13 Poppin’ Tags
14 Massage In My Room
15 Flip
16 When I Was Broke
17 Feds Did a Sweep


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here