Tory Lanez – I Told You

tory lanez i told you

Recording artist Tory Lanez is back with the premier of his brand new I Told You album which consists of 14 new songs including the hit singles “Say It” & “Luv”. You can listen to Tory Lanez I Told You album here instantly for free.

Purchase Tory Lanez new “I Told You” album on iTunes

Tory Lanez – I Told You: album Tracklist:

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns And Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4 A.M. Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv

Subscribe to Site Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.