Tech N9ne has just dropped off his newest album, which is actually a new Compilation Album, not a studio album. This means it’s basically a collection of songs, not meant to be a fully fledged album, but regardless, more than 20 new tracks by Tech N9ne is good no matter what! Download the advance copy of the album or pre-order on itunes below; You can also peek the album tracklist below, which has 24 songs in total:

Download Here

Pre-Order it on iTunes here


01. Intro (Skit)
02. Drama (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
03. Casket Music (feat. Wrekonize & Ces Cru)
04. Put Em On (feat. Stevie Stone & Darrein Safron)
05. Wheels Like Hill
06. Nevermind Me (feat. Stevie Stone, Mackenzie Nicole & Krizz Kaliko)
07. Deevil Cookies (Skit)
08. Some Good (feat. JL)
09. Reloaded (feat. Darrein Safron & Godemis)
10. Bacon (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung, Godemis & Murs)
11. Shoe Game (feat. Mackenzie Nicole & Krizz Kaliko)
12. The Answer (feat. Ces Cru & Krizz Kaliko)
13. Salute (feat. ¬°MAYDAY! & Murs)
14. Fish in a Pita (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
15. Mo Ammo (feat. Rittz and Murs)
16. Stone Interviews (Skit)
17. Lowdown (feat. Darrein Safron & Ubiquitous)
18. Morning Till the Nightfall (feat. Rittz, Wrekonize & Krizz Kaliko)
19. Take You Down (feat. Stevie Stone, Mackenzie Nicole & Ryan Bradley)
20. Interview 2 (Skit)
21. Jesus and a Pill (feat. Prozak & Krizz Kaliko)
22. Angels in the Playground (feat. Stevie Stone & Krizz Kaliko)
23. Interview 3 (Skit)
24. Cold Piece of Work (Preview) (feat. JL & Krizz Kaliko)





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here