Sir Robert Bryson Hall II aka recording artist Logic is back this evening with his 3rd studio album which has 14 new tracks with production from 6ix, Juzicy Beatz, PSTMN, Vontae Thomas, Wallis Lane and Logic himself. Logic’s “Everybody” album has a number of hot guest apperances from artist like Killer Mike, Chuck D, Big Lenbo, No ID, Ansel Elgort, Juicy J,  Alessia Cara & Khalid, Lucy Rose, Damian Lemar Hudson, & Neil DeGrasse Tyson. You can stream and download Logic’s “Everybody” album here first for free instantly.

Download here

Logic’s Everybody Tracklist

1. “Hallelujah”
2. “Everybody”
3. “Confess” Feat. Killer Mike
4. “Killing Spree” Feat. Ansel Elgort
5. “Take it Back”
6. “America” Feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No ID
7. “Ink Blot” Feat. Juicy J
8. “Mos Definitely”
9. “Waiting Room”
10.”1-800-273-8255″ Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
11. “Anziety” Feat. Lucy Rose
12. “Black SpiderMan” Feat. Damian Lemar Hudson
13. “AfricAryan” Feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson
14. “Everybody Documentary” (Deluxe Edition)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here