Skooly – “Baccward Feelings” Cover & Tracklist revealed


Skooly is one of the hottest rappers out of Atlanta, and it seems he’s about to drop a new project ” “Baccward Feelings” after the covered appeared online. Skooly’s “Baccward Feelings” project has 14 new songs which has guest appearances from Young Thug, 2 Chainz & KIDD. Check out the official tracklist below.

Skooly -“Baccward Feelings” album tracklist

1 Tasting Purple
2 No Good (feat. KIDD)
3 Basic
4 Swagger (feat. 2 Chainz)
5 Friend Watch
6 Fish Rice & Grits
7 Lose Your Shit
8 Iced Out My Charm
9 Stylin (feat. Young Thug)
10 Fucc It Up Suh
11 Fuccin Witcha
12 Vicarious Moments
13 My Brother Had Dope Before He Left
14 Flawless


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here