schoolboy q blank face coer

Schoolboy Q released the official tracklsit for his upcoming Blank Face LP (Album) tracklist which will be available for pre-order tonight 6/23/2016. The album has 17 tracks on the project and has guest appearances from Kanye West, Jadakiss, Vince Staples, Candice Pillay, E-40, ThaDogg Pound, Miguel, Justin Skye, Anderson .Paak , Traffic & TF.

01. ScHoolboy Q – Torch
02. ScHoolboy Q – Lord Have Mercy
03. ScHoolboy Q – That Part feat. Kanye West
04. ScHoolboy Q – Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane feat. Jadakiss
05. ScHoolboy Q – Kno Ya Wrong feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
06. ScHoolboy Q – Ride Out feat. Vince Staples
07. ScHoolboy Q – Whateva U Want feat. Candice Pillay
08. ScHoolboy Q – By Any Means
09. ScHoolboy Q – Dope Dealer feat. E-40
10. ScHoolboy Q – John Muir
11. ScHoolboy Q – Big Body feat. Tha Dogg Pound
12. ScHoolboy Q – Never Change feat. SZA
13. ScHoolboy Q – Str8 Ballin
14. ScHoolboy Q – Black Thoughts
15. ScHoolboy Q – Blank Face feat. Anderson .Paak
16. ScHoolboy Q – Overtime feat. Miguel & Justine Skye
17. ScHoolboy Q – Tookie Knows II feat Traffic & TF


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here