Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti (Mixtape)

Atlanta rapper Playboi Carti just dropped his brand new self-titled “Playboi Carti” mixtape this morning which has 15 new songs which have features from Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Rocky & Leven Kali.


1. Location
2. Magnolia
3. Lookin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Wokeuplikethis_ (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Let It Go
6. Half & Half
7. New Choppa (feat. A$AP Rocky)
8. Other Shit
9. NO. 9
10. Dothatshit!
11. Lame Niggaz
12. Yah Mean
13. Flex (feat. Leven Kali)
14. Kelly K


Subscribe to Site via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.